Sunday, August 3, 2014

News 3 Sunday03Aug2014: the oceans will soon be fit for only jellyfish! - obama has done more than many! - the atheist experience! - hamas is really asking for it!



George Frederick Thomson

Shared publicly  -  6:01 PM
I agree! And plumes of algae...!
“The ocean may soon only be fit for jellyfish,” says Greg Stone, oceanographer http://wef.ch/1xo9bIp

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------


George Frederick Thomson

Shared publicly  -  6:00 PM
Go Obama go! Even I have a normal species kind difference feeling with a black!!!

#ActOnClimate
Polluters and special interests are spreading nonsense, but you can fight back: http://ofa.bo/qmK #ActOnClimate
This isn't an accident. It's their strategy.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------


George Frederick Thomson

Shared publicly  -  6:04 PM
a rusted mind does not really realize what is logical and what is not!
The Atheist Experience streams live in one hour! (2:30 PST, 3:30 MST, 4:30 CST, 5:30 EST)
 
 

The Atheist Experience

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------


George Frederick Thomson

Shared publicly  -  6:02 PM
Gaza and Hamas! You are looking to be taken away what was given to you in peace!
Graphic: As Hamas fires more rockets, and deeper into Israel, than ever before, casualties on both sides also grow http://ow.ly/zTRqK


--------------------------------------------------------------------------


.
.
.
Bookmark and Share